Our team

Management

Ramon van der Wal
Ramon van der Wal

CEO Zestgroup 

+31 6 47955409

r.vanderwal@zestgroup.nl
Ron Saas
Ron Saas

COO Zestgroup 

+31 6 54611786

r.saas@zestgroup.nl
Mauricio Spannenburg
Mauricio Spannenburg

CFO Zestgroup

+31 6 49917805

m.spannenburg@zestgroup.nl
Celine Kraft
Celine Kraft

CMO Zestgroup

+31 6 26508941

c.kraft@zestgroup.nl
Elly van Rijswijk
Elly van Rijswijk

CEO Zestgroup

+31 30 6874631

e.vanrijswijk@zestgroup.nl
Robert Willems
Robert Willems

Directeur Purchasing

+31 6 27193032

r.willems@zestgroup.nl
Jaap Mulder
Jaap Mulder

Directeur Utilities

+31 6 29159501

j.mulder@zestgroup.nl
John Starrenburg
John Starrenburg

Directeur Utilities

+31 6 22910531

j.starrenburg@zestgroup.nl
Wouter Kamoen
Wouter Kamoen

Directeur Industries

+31 6 24958007

w.kamoen@zestgroup.nl
Jeroen Geurtsen
Jeroen Geurtsen

Directeur Academy

+31 6 45288404

j.geurtsen@zestgroup.nl
Luc Van Maldegem
Luc Van Maldegem

Managing Consultant Purchasing

+31 6 51659671

l.vanmaldegem@zestgroup.nl
Martijn Korpershoek
Martijn Korpershoek

Managing Consultant Purchasing

+31 6 12198021

m.korpershoek@zestgroup.nl
Eva-Marie Kuijper
Eva-Marie Kuijper

Managing Consultant Purchasing

+31 6 22993671

e.kuijper@zestgroup.nl
Michael Tai
Michael Tai

Managing Consultant Industries

+ 31 6 11156158

m.tai@zestgroup.nl
Ivo de Graaf

Managing Consultant Industries

+31 6 54266968

i.degraaf@zestgroup.nl
Michiel van Leeuwen
Michiel van Leeuwen

Managing Consultant Industries

+31 6 26390610

m.vanleeuwen@zestgroup.nl
René Roelofs
René Roelofs

Managing Consultant Utilities

+31 6 16056102

r.roelofs@zestgroup.nl
Anne Staal
Anne Staal

Managing Consultant Utilities

+ 31 6 55514810

a.staal@zestgroup.nl
Joris Westhof
Joris Westhof

Managing Consultant Utilities

+ 31 6 36322510

j.westhof@zestgroup.nl
Kim Wortel
Kim Wortel

Managing Consultant Utilities

+ 31 6 53399046

k.wortel@zestgroup.nl
Wessel Muytsens
Wessel Muytsens

Senior Business Development Manager

+ 31 6 38145670

w.muytsens@zestgroup.nl
ZEST-bijeenkomst kantoor groen

Zesters

Our managers are all active in the workfield, as well as our 100+ consultants. Do you want to meet one of our ambitious colleagues, or have them working for your company / department? They’d be happy to! Get in touch for more information.

Over Zest Group

ABOUT US

Zestgroup is a consultancy company that always goes the extra mile. We surprise our clients with tailormade solutions. According to our core values, with the best consultants. Our Zesters.

More information?

Contact us!

VISIT US

Lorentzlaan 3
3401 MX IJsselstein

POSTAL ADDRESS

Postbus 294
3400 AG IJsselstein

TELEPHONE

+31 (0)30 687 46 31
Mo-fr 8.30 PM - 5 AM

Confidental Infomation